Navigation

Mitarbeiter

Martin Zimmermann

Geschäftsleiter

E-Mail

martin.zimmermann@evs-ag.ch

David de Almeida Santos

Projektleiter

E-Mail

david.santos@evs-ag.ch

Rahel Bigger

Kaufmännische Sachbearbeiterin

E-Mail

rahel.bigger@evs-ag.ch

Ricardo Tente Eufrasia

Rohrnetzmonteur

E-Mail

ricardo.eufrasia@evs-ag.ch

David Beeler

Rohrnetzmonteur

E-Mail

david.beeler@evs-ag.ch

Vakant

Rohrnetzmonteur

E-Mail

info@evs-ag.ch

Marco Hobi

Mitarbeiter Leitungsbau, Betrieb und Unterhalt

E-Mail

marco.hobi@evs-ag.ch

Vakant

Mitarbeiter Leitungsbau, Betrieb und Unterhalt

E-Mail

info@evs-ag.ch

Vakant

Fachmann Quellfassungen

E-Mail

info@evs-ag.ch
Footer